CONTACT

Contact Iowa Plains Signing, Inc.

Whether you need a quote or simply have a question, we’re here to help.

Main Office:

1110 W. 6th Ave, Hwy 210 or P.O. Box 654
Slater, IA 50244

Phone:  515-685-3536
Fax:  515-685-3530

Statewide Locations:

Council Bluffs  •  Des Moines  •  Iowa City  •  Sioux City  •  Slater •  Waterloo

Key Contacts:

Jeff Koudelka – Vice President
515-210-3536
jeff@iowaplains.com

Mark Baumgardner – Estimator
515-210-3537
mark@iowaplains.com

Jason Baker – Pavement Markings Manager
515-371-2942
jbaker@iowaplains.com

Ben VandeBrake – Western Iowa Manager
712-261-1305
bvandebrake@iowaplains.com

Matt Brazelton – Sales
515-360-6729
sales@iowaplains.com

Robin Pecsi –­ Office Manager
515-326-2080
rpecsi@iowaplains.com

Clint Weeks –­ Operations Manager
515-313-1414
clinton@iowaplains.com

Kevin Darling –­ Eastern Iowa Manager
319-290-6097
kdarling@iowaplains.com